CONTACT US

German Speaking Region

Brakeley GmbH – www.brakeley.de

Emil-Riedel-Str 18, 80538 Munich, GERMANY
Johannes Ruzicka, +49 (0) 89/46138686, johannes.ruzicka@brakeley.de

Nordic Countries

Brakeley Nordic – www.brakeley.se

Vasagatan 16, 111 20, Stockholm, SWEDEN
Johan Wennström, +46 (0)70 444 23 49, johan.wennstrom@brakeley.se

United Kingdom, Ireland and Netherlands

Brakeley UK Ltd – www.brakeley.uk

PO Box 6285, Leamington Spa, CV31 9LH, UNITED KINGDOM
Claire Brownlie, claire.brownlie@brakeley.uk

Associate Members

iPhilGroup
www.iphilgroup.com
Paris, FRANCE
Arnaud Marcilhacy, +33 61 90 49 565
marcilhacy@iphilgroup.com

K+A – Gisela Keller & Associates
www.kandany.com
New York, UNITED STATES
Gisela Keller, +1 646 643 0390
gisela@kandany.com

NonproCons AG
www.nonprocons.ch
Rittergasse 35, 4051 Basel
SWITZERLAND
Dr. Peter Buss, +41 61 278 93 93/91
peter.buss@nonprocons.ch

Philia International 
www.philia-intl.com
102 Harbord Street, London SW6 6PH
UNITED KINGDOM
Lucy Blythe +44 790 696 4499
lucy@philia-intl.com
Services offered: Board Development, Assessment, Training, Search, Strategy

Purplegrass Consulting
www.purplegrass.ie
IRELAND
Gaby Murphy, +353 87 277 5047
gaby@purplegrass.ie

Radin Impact Partners GmbH
St. Alban-Tal 40, CH-4052 Basel
SWITZERLAND
Goran Radin + 41 (0) 79 751 66 79
contact@impact-partners.ch

Contact us

Please fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you.